Leadership Team:

Mich & Marja Peedo, Patrick Nesbitt, Leena Maria Lehtonen, David Olsen, Bastian & Hanna Fähnrich.

E-mail: forename[at]oief.fi


Information, Web & Mailing List:

Bastian Fähnrich, bastian[at]oief.fi, +358 50 31 749 31

If you wish to join our mailing list (people[at]oief.fi) please ask Bastian to subscribe you, and you’ll be able to receive news and updates by e-mail. Also, if you wish to unsubscribe, send an e-mail to him.


Facebook Group (Request access and we’ll join you with OIEF).


Comments are closed.